Loop owners can remove people from their loop, or loops members can choose to leave a loop on their own. Loop members cannot remove other loop members.
Remove a loop member (loop owners only)
- Tap the Loop tab on the bottom menu bar of the app.
- Tap the name of the person you want to remove from the loop.
- Tap the Edit button at the top of the loop member’s profile.
- Tap Remove from your Loop.
- Tap Remove to confirm. All of this person’s stored information will be lost. This action cannot be undone. For more information, see What happens if someone leaves a loop?
Leave a loop
See Leave a loop