Back up my data

Your robot automatically backs up your content every night. If you try to interact with Jibo while he’s performing a backup, he’ll tell you that he needs a few minutes to finish up.

To wipe your data and then restore from a backup, you must first choose to protect your content (Jibo owner only). You will be prompted to do this the first time you tap the Gallery tab in your Jibo app.

See also:


Still stumped?

Contact Support