What happens if someone leaves a loop?

If someone leaves the loop, Jibo will no longer recognize their face and voice, and they will not be able to view Jibo's photos in the app. They will also no longer appear as a Loop member in the app. If they want to rejoin, the Jibo owner must invite them again and they must re-enroll face and voice recognition on Jibo.

See also:


Still stumped?

Contact Support