Suspended loop

Loop owners

If you cleared your data from Jibo via the Wipe function, your loop will be suspended in the app until you restore from a backup (or delete your account).

See: 

If your loop is suspended and you did NOT wipe Jibo, Contact Jibo Customer Care for assistance.

Loop members

The loop owner has either permanently deleted their loop or is in the process of restoring from a backup.

If you (or your loop owner) do not intend to restore the suspended loop, you can remove it from your app by opening the loop dropdown menu, swiping left (iOS) or pressing and holding (Android) the loop name, and clicking Delete


Still stumped?

Contact Support